MAGICIAN DAVE VAUGHT

MIND-BLOWING ILLUSIONS

September 8-17, 2017 / Daily Showtimes / Theatre on the Lake

Dave Vaught & Company have been performing magic for over 25 years.

His style of entertaining brings the theatre alive and thrills his audiences with mind blowing illusions.

The whole family will enjoy his fun and energetic show.

Performance Schedule

Friday, September 8, 2017

 

5:30 pm

 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

1:00 pm & 3:00 pm

5:30 pm

 8:30 pm

Sunday, September 10, 2017

 1:00 pm & 3:00 pm

5:30 pm

 

Monday, September 11, 2017

11:30 am

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

11:30 am

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

Friday, September 15, 2017

 

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 1:00 pm & 3:00 pm

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 1:00 pm & 3:00 pm

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

SOCIALIZE     FACEBOOK FEED
 INSTAGRAM FEED  TWITTER FEED

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

NEWS ROOM

SPONSORS

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

 

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success:

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

 