TENNESSEE MOUNTAIN WRESTLING

KIDDIE LAND

KID-FRIENDLY ZONE

September 8-17, 2017 / Schedule Below / South of Lake near Tunnel

It’s great to be a kid at the Tennessee Valley Fair!

Kiddie Land is a special area of Chilhowee Park geared specifically to families and younger fairgoers.

Enjoy age-appropriate rides, family friendly attractions, games, entertainment and much more.

Ride Schedule

FEATURED ATTRACTIONS

Date Open Close
Friday, September 11, 2015 4:00 pm midnight
Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00 am midnight
Sunday, September 13, 2015 1:00 pm 11:00 p.m.
Monday, September 14, 2015 10:00 am 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 4:00 pm 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 4:00 pm 11:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 17, 2015 4:00 pm 11:00 p.m.
Friday, September 18, 2015 4:00 pm midnight
Saturday, September 19, 2015 11:00 am midnight
Sunday, September 20, 2015 1:00 pm midnight
SOCIALIZE     FACEBOOK FEED
 INSTAGRAM FEED  TWITTER FEED

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

NEWS ROOM

SPONSORS

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

 

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success:

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

 