FARMER PHIL

Educational & Fun!

Daily Showtimes / Kiddie Land

The Farmer Phil "Agutainment" show is a one of a kind live stage show experience.

Impressing audiences with his skillful juggling, YoYo and magic routines Phil keeps the laughs coming with his hilarious jokes and sight gags.

More importantly, crowds leave with a new understanding and respect for farmers and the entire agricultural industry.

2017 Schedule:

Friday, September 8, 2017

 

 

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

Saturday, September 9, 2017

2:00 pm

4:00 pm

5:30 pm

7:30 pm

Sunday, September 10, 2017

2:00 pm

4:00 pm

5:30 pm

7:30 pm

Monday, September 11, 2017

12:00 noon

 

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

11:30 am

1:00 pm

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 

 

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 

 

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

Friday, September 15, 2017

 

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

4:00 pm

5:30 pm

7:30 pm

2:00 pm

Sunday, September 17, 2017

4:00 pm

5:30 pm

7:30 pm

2:00 pm

SOCIALIZE     FACEBOOK FEED
 INSTAGRAM FEED  TWITTER FEED

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

NEWS ROOM

SPONSORS

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

 

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success:

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

 