2017 CONCERTS

HEADLINE ENTERTAINMENT

Friday, September 8

LOCASH

Saturday, September 9

UT FOOTBALL DAY!

Sunday, September 10

Michael Ray with

Drew Baldridge

Monday, September 11

Matthew West

Tuesday, September 12

Josh Turner

Wednesday, September 13

Cheap Trick

Thursday, September 14

Jagged Edge

Friday, September 15

Kool and The Gang

Saturday, September 16

Con Hunley

Sunday September 17

John Michael Montgomery

  NOTE: You must have a fair admission ticket to attend our concerts.

The prices listed above are for RESERVED seats. If you want to sit close to the stage, these are the seats you should purchase.

 

Free general admission seats are available (with your paid fair admission) to SELECT CONCERTS on a first come, first serve basis. Please review the details of each show to see if free seats are available.

 

To view a seating chart of Homer Hamilton, click here. Need assistance? Call 865-215-1482.

SOCIALIZE     FACEBOOK FEED
 INSTAGRAM FEED  TWITTER FEED

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

NEWS ROOM

SPONSORS

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

 

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success:

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

 