ADMISSION PRICES

PRICES VALID SEPTEMBER 7-16, 2018

Admission Tickets

Adult Admission

Ages 12-64

$10.00

Ages 65 and older

$8.00

Ages 6-11

$8.00

Free

Ages 5 and younger

Senior Citizens

Children

Children

SEPTEMBER 6-15, 2019

 Looking for discounts? Check out our Discount Days.



Parking

$10.00 per car

Unlimited Wristbands

Unlimited Wristbands are provided by Wade Shows, Inc. and are good for ONE DAY of unlimited rides at the Fair.

Friday, September 7, 2018

$25.00

Saturday, September 8, 2018

$25.00

Sunday, September 9, 2018

$25.00

Monday, September 10, 2018

$22.00

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

$22.00

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

$22.00

Thursday, September 13, 2018

$22.00

Friday, September 14, 2018

$25.00

Saturday, September 15, 2018

$25.00

Sunday, September 16, 2018

$25.00

Ride tickets are $1.25 each or 20 tickets for $20.00

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

SPONSORS

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success: