Tennessee Valley Fair home

Admission Prices

2014 Early Bird Sale:

(Prices Valid June 3 – September 4, 2014)
Save 20-30% when you buy early!

  • Adult Admission ($7.00)BUY NOW
  • Child Admission ($5.00BUY NOW
  • Family Fun Pack ($25.00) Admission for 2 adults, 2 children and parking - BUY NOW
  • Fair Fun Pack ($30.00) – Admission for 4 adults and parkingBUY NOW
  • 3 Day Pass ($18.00) – Enjoy 3 Days of Fair Fun for the Price of 2 - BUY NOW

  • All-You-Can-Ride Wristbands
    ($14.00) Opening Day Special / September 5, 2014 Only – BUY NOW
    ($16.00) Monday – Thursday Special – BUY NOW
    ($21.00) Weekend SpecialBUY NOW

  • $5 Admission SpecialBuy a reserved seat to any headline concert at Homer Hamilton Theatre before September 4 and get a fair admission for only $5.00. BUY NOW

2014 Gate Admission Prices:

(Prices Valid September 5-14, 2014)

  • Adult Admission – $9.00
    Looking for a discount? Check out our Discount Days.
  • Senior Citizens 65 and over – $7.00
  • Children 6-11 years old – $6.00
  • Children 5 and under – Free
  • Parking – $7
  • All-You-Can-Ride Wristbands* (Provided By: Wade Shows, Inc.)
    - Friday, Sept. 5 = $22.00
    - Saturday, Sept 6 – $25.00
    - Sunday, Sept 7 – $25.00
    - Monday, Sept 8 – $20.00
    - Tuesday, Sept 9 – $20.00
    - Wednesday, Sept 10 – $20.00
    - Thursday, Sept 11 – $20.00
    - Friday, Sept 12 – $22.00
    - Saturday Sept 13 – $25.00
    - Sunday, Sept 14 – $25.00
    *Wristbands good for one day of unlimited rides at the Fair
  • Ride tickets = $1.25 each or 20 tickets for $20.00